Recent Posts

Dwarkadhish Mandir Live Darshan

Friday 19 August 2022
Dwarkadhish Mandir Live Darshan 
 Dwarkadhish Temple 

જન્માષ્ટમી દ્વારકાધીશ મંદિર દર્શન shedule🙏
🇱 🇮 🇻 🇪  દર્શન

🛕મંગલા આરતી-- 6 વાગ્યે
🛕 મંગલા દર્શન -- સવારના 6 થી 8
🛕shringar આરતી-- 11 વાગ્યે
🛕 રાજભોગ-- 12 વાગ્યે
🛕 સાંજના દર્શન-- 5 થી 9 વાગ્યા સુધી

🛕 શ્રીક્રિષ્ના જન્મોત્સવ
જન્મોત્સવ આરતી-- રાત્રે 12 વાગ્યે
જન્મોત્સવ દર્શન- રાત્રે 12 વાગ્યાથી 2:30 વાગ્યા સુધી.

દ્વારકાધીશ ના દર્શન ઘરેબેઠા LIVE કરવા માટે👇

આ લીંક સાચવી રાખો. આજે સમય મુજબ LIVE દર્શન કરી શકસો.

 In the middle of the city is the Dwarkadish Temple, which was erected in the 16th century. Dwarkadish is another name of Lord Krishna that means the" Lord of Dwarka". The five- story high tabernacle is erected on seventy- two pillars. The tabernacle becket is78.3 m( 235 bases) high. From the tabernacle pate swells an eighty- four bottom long varicolored flag decorated with the symbols of the sun and moon. Lord Krishna's grandson, Vajranabha, is said to have erected the original tabernacle of Dwarkadhish over the hari- griha( Lord Krishna's domestic place).

 The sanctum of the tabernacle is formed by the Jagat Mandir, or Nija Mandir, which dates back at least 2500 times. The Jagat Mandir has a altitudinous palace and a hall of followership. 

 There are two entrances to the tabernacle. The main entrance( north entrance) is called" Moksa Dwara"( Door to Salvation). This entrance leads to the main request. The south entrance is called' Swarga Dwara"( Gate to Heaven). Outside this doorway are 56 way that lead to the Gomati River. The followership hail has both ancient and fairly ultramodern puppets. 

 This app is designed to watch live darshan of Govind Dev Ji tample jaipur and Famous India tabernacles. This app is absolutely free and Unlimited free Live Darshan. 

 Presently Available Live Darshan 
 1. Live Darshan of Govind Dev Ji( Jaipur) 
 2. Live Darshan of SaiBaba( Shirdi) 
 3. Live Darshan of Shree Mahakaleshwar ji( Ujjain)
 4. Live Darshan of Moti Dugari Ganesh ji( Jaipur) 
 5. Live Darshan of Radha vrindavan Chandra 
 6. Live Darshan of ShreeVitthal Rukmini 
 7. Live Darshan of Shree Omkareshwer Jyotirling 
 8. Live Darshan of ShreeTulja Bhawani 
 9. Live Darshan of Shree mahalaxmi( Ambabai) 
 10. Live Darshan of vrindavan 
 and further.