Get Latest Updates

WhatsApp admin will get more power, can delete any message from the group

🪀 Whatsapp મા આવશે કમાલના નવા ફીચર
📌 ગ્રુપમાથી કોઈ તમારો નંબર નહિ લઈ શકે.
📌યુઝરને મળશે નંબર Hide કરવાનુ ઓપ્શન
📌 2 દિવસ પહેલાના મેસેજ પણ કરી શકશો Delete Everyone
📌 એડમીન કોઈપણ મેમ્બરનો મેમ્બરનો મેસેજ ડીલીટ કરી શકશે.

જાણો આ તમામ ફીચર વિડીયોમા👇

WhatsApp admin will get more power, can delete any message from the group

While a new feature is going to be launched for WhatsApp group admin in the near future, this feature has been launched for many beta testers, so that any message can now be deleted.


કેન્દ્રીય કર્મચારીઓની સેલેરી પર આવ્યું મોટું અપડેટ, સરકારે દૂર કર્યો આવો ભ્રમ 

8મું પગાર પંચ લાવવાનો સરકારનો કોઈ વિચાર નથી

VTV NEWS
ન્યૂઝ રિપોર્ટ વાંચવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો

New feature for whatsapp group admin

Group admin will get delete for everyone

Anyone can delete a sent message

Nowadays, ever

yone has WhatsApp in their mobile phone, this instant messaging app is found in the mobile phone of every person who uses a smartphone.  Admins can now get more power when people create groups and chat in them, in fact, according to a recent report by WABetaInfo, WhatsApp may soon release a feature that will allow group admins to delete any message for all members.  However, it is worth noting that this service is initially only available to some beta testers.

અહીંથી વાંચો સંપૂર્ણ રિપોર્ટ ગુજરાતીમાં

Admin can also delete other's messages

WABetaInfo tweeted, "WhatsApp Beta for Android 2.22.17.12: What's New? WhatsApp is introducing a feature that will allow group admins to delete messages for everyone. It's available to some beta testers!"

Delete a message in this way

WABetaInfo has said in a report that a feature called admin delete is being enabled for WhatsApp group admins, so that they can better operate their groups on the messaging platform.  If you want to check whether this service is enabled for your WhatsApp account or not, the process is very simple.  If you are a group admin and you try to delete any incoming message and you see delete for everyone feature then understand that this service is provided for you.

Available to beta testers only

The report further states that when you delete a message sent by another group participant, other people can see that message, but now if an admin deletes a message for everyone, no one can see it.  At the same time, if this feature is not made available for your account, don't worry.  It will be rolled out to everyone soon.  It is currently available to some beta testers.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Get Latest Updates

Nature